Сведения о компании
  • JINAN XUANLIN MACHINERY CO., LTD.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Океания , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, GSV, FDA, TUV
  • Описание:волоконный лазер с чпу, волоконный лазер, волоконный лазерный резак, автомат для резки лазера волокна, волоконно-оптический лазерный станок, волоконный лазер для резки
JINAN XUANLIN MACHINERY CO., LTD. волоконный лазер с чпу, волоконный лазер, волоконный лазерный резак, автомат для резки лазера волокна, волоконно-оптический лазерный станок, волоконный лазер для резки

Лазер с ЧПУ

Категория продукта Лазер с ЧПУ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, волоконный лазер с чпу, волоконный лазер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты волоконный лазерный резак R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Волоконный лазерный станок с ЧПУ

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазер для резки нержавеющей стали Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазер для резки нержавеющей стали

Модель : LF3015

Волоконный лазер для резки нержавеющей стали Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазерный резак

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазерный резак Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный лазерный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок с ЧПУ для волоконной лазерной резки

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазерный резак по металлу Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для лазерной резки нержавеющей стали

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазерный резак по металлу Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазерный резак по металлу

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазерный резак по металлу Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерный станок с ЧПУ

Модель : 3015

Лазерный станок с ЧПУ Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный лазерный резак...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для лазерной резки волокна Xuanlin

Модель : 3015

Станок для лазерной резки высокой мощности Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для лазерной резки высокой мощности

Модель : 3015

Станок для лазерной резки высокой мощности Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ

Модель : 3015

Станок для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для лазерной резки металла

Модель : 3015

Станок для лазерной резки металла Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазерный резак из нержавеющей стали

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазерный резак из нержавеющей стали Волоконный лазер с ЧПУ является одним из видов лазерный станок металлорежущего оборудования с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерный станок с ЧПУ XL3015

Модель : 3015

Лазерный станок с ЧПУ XL3015 Волоконный лазерный станок является разновидностью оборудования для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin волоконный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазер для резки нержавеющей стали

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазер для резки нержавеющей стали Волоконный лазерный станок является разновидностью оборудования для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китайский лазерный станок с ЧПУ

Модель : 3015 fiber laser

Оборудование для лазерной резки волокна Волоконный лазерный станок является разновидностью оборудования для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазерный станок с ЧПУ

Модель : LF3015

Оборудование для лазерной резки волокна Волоконный лазерный станок является разновидностью оборудования для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазерный станок с ЧПУ VS CO2 Laser

Модель : 3015

Волоконный лазерный станок с ЧПУ VS CO2 Laser Волоконный лазерный станок является разновидностью оборудования для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерный станок с ЧПУ из нержавеющей стали

Модель : 3015

Лазерный станок с ЧПУ из нержавеющей стали Волоконный лазерный станок является разновидностью оборудования для лазерной резки металла с ЧПУ с высоким качеством, высокой скоростью, высокой точностью и высокой эффективностью. Доступный по цене Xuanlin...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная машина для резки металла

Модель : XL3015

Станок для лазерной резки металла Лазерная машина Xuanlin имеет следующие опции: 750 Вт - 1 кВт - 2 кВт - 3 кВт - 4 кВт - 5 кВт - 6 кВт - 8 кВт, наша серия 3015 - это уникальная лазерная машина с низким энергопотреблением и очень быстрой режущей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волоконный лазерный станок для резки металла

Модель : XL3015

Волоконный лазерный станок для резки металла Лазерная машина Xuanlin имеет следующие опции: 750 Вт - 1 кВт - 2 кВт - 3 кВт - 4 кВт - 5 кВт - 6 кВт - 8 кВт, наша серия 3015 - это уникальная лазерная машина с низким энергопотреблением и очень быстрой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная установка для резки металла

Модель : XL 3015

Лазерная установка для резки металла Лазерная машина Xuanlin имеет следующие опции: 750 Вт - 1 кВт - 2 кВт - 3 кВт - 4 кВт - 5 кВт - 6 кВт - 8 кВт, наша серия 3015 - это уникальная лазерная машина с низким энергопотреблением и очень быстрой режущей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Лазер с ЧПУ Поставщики

Повысьте рентабельность инвестиций в удивительно короткие сроки с помощью волоконного лазера Quantus. Обладая более высокими скоростями, чем у Plasma, и более высокой точностью, чем у Waterjet, цена Quantus значительно ниже, чем у других традиционных решений Fibre Laser, без какой-либо потери в качестве.

В качестве решения ЧПУ с низким уровнем обслуживания, волоконно-оптический лазер Quantus эффективно снижает высокие трудозатраты и практически исключает необходимость замены обычных расходных деталей, связанных с дорогими лазерными системами. Это помогает снизить ваши расходы и вашу продукцию на высоком уровне. С уровнями мощности от 1500 Вт до 8000 Вт, есть Quantus, чтобы соответствовать вашему бюджету и производственным потребностям.

Быстро и легко режут практически любой металл с высокой точностью. В сочетании с передовым и простым в использовании программным обеспечением ЧПУ MultiCam ваши сотрудники могут эффективно интегрировать Quantus в ваш рабочий процесс. Благодаря своей универсальности, волоконно-оптический лазер Quantus является самой передовой, промышленной и экономически эффективной системой лазерной резки на рынке.

Благодаря длительному сроку службы лазера до 100 000 часов вы тратите больше времени на повышение производительности и меньше времени на настройку машины. Кроме того, волоконно-оптический лазер Quantus поддерживается всемирно известной репутацией MultiCam за качественное обслуживание и поддержку клиентов. Имея 60 технологических центров по всему миру, вы будете иметь квалифицированных сотрудников службы поддержки и поддержки рядом с вами.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 JINAN XUANLIN MACHINERY CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sophia Liu Ms. Sophia Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.cncfiberlaser.com
Home > Products > Laser Machine > Cnc Fiber Laser

Cnc Fiber Laser

Product categories of Cnc Fiber Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, cnc fiber laser, fiber laser machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of fiber laser cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fiber Laser  CNC Cutter Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
Expert Manufacturer of cnc fiber laser
Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
China Manufacturer of fiber laser machine
Fiber Laser Cutter Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber Laser Cutter Machine CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
High Quality fiber laser cutter China Supplier
Fiber Laser Cutting CNC Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber laser Metal Cutter CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
Professional Manufacturer of fiber laser machine cutting machine
Stainless Steel Laser Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber laser Metal Cutter CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
Expert Manufacturer of fiber optic laser machine
Fiber laser Metal Cutter

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber laser Metal Cutter CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
fiber laser cutting machine Export
CNC Fiber laser Metal  Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

CNC Fiber laser Metal Machine CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
Competitive cnc fiber laser China Supplier
Xuanlin Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

High Power Laser Cutting Machine CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
High Quality fiber laser machine China Factory
High Power Laser Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

High Power Laser Cutting Machine CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
China Supplier of fiber laser cutter
CNC Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

CNC Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of...
China Factory of fiber laser machine cutting machine
Metal Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Metal Fiber Laser Cutting Machine CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutter

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutter CNC fiber laser is one kind laser machine of metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
XL3015 CNC Fiber Laser Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

XL3015 CNC Fiber Laser Machine Fiber laser machine is a kind of CNC laser metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
Stainless Steel Cutting Fiber Laser

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Stainless Steel Cutting Fiber Laser Fiber laser machine is a kind of CNC laser metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
Chinese CNC  Fiber Laser Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber Laser Cutting Machinery Fiber laser machine is a kind of CNC laser metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
CNC Fiber Laser Machinery

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Fiber Laser Cutting Machinery Fiber laser machine is a kind of CNC laser metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal cutting...
CNC Fiber Laser Machine VS CO2 Laser

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

CNC Fiber Laser Machine VS CO2 Laser Fiber laser machine is a kind of CNC laser metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of metal...
Stainless Steel CNC  Fiber Laser  Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 100

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Stainless Steel CNC Fiber Laser Machine Fiber laser machine is a kind of CNC laser metal cutting equipment with high quality high speed high precision and high efficiency Xuanlin affordable Fiber laser cutter is suitable for almost all kinds of...
Metal Cutting Fiber Laser Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: plastic

Supply Ability: 50sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO,CE, FDA ,SGS

Metal Cutting Fiber laser machine Xuanlin Laser machine power has following options 750 W 1KW 2KW 3KW 4KW 5KW 6KW 8KW our 3015 series is a unique laser machine having low energy consumption and very fast cutting capability with minimum maintenance...
Fiber Laser Machine for Metal Cutting

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: plastic

Supply Ability: 50sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO,CE, FDA ,SGS

Fiber Laser Machine for Metal Cutting Xuanlin Laser machine power has following options 750 W 1KW 2KW 3KW 4KW 5KW 6KW 8KW our 3015 series is a unique laser machine having low energy consumption and very fast cutting capability with minimum...
China Cnc Fiber Laser Suppliers

Improve your ROI within a remarkably short period of time with the Quantus fiber laser. With faster speeds than plasma and a higher precision than Waterjet, the Quantus is priced well below other traditional Fiber Laser solutions, without any sacrifice in quality.

As a low maintenance CNC solution, the Quantus Fiber Laser effectively reduces high labor costs and nearly eliminates having to replace regular consumable parts associated with expensive Laser systems. This helps keep your expenses down and your production at an all time high. With power levels starting from 1500 Watts up to 8000 Watts, there is a Quantus to fit your budget and production needs.

Cut through nearly any type of metal quickly and easily with a high range of precision and accuracy. Coupled with MultiCam`s advanced and easy-to-use CNC control software allows your employees to efficiently integrate the Quantus into your workflow. Because of its versatility, the Quantus Fiber Laser is the most advanced, industrial grade and cost effective Laser cutting system on the market.

With a long rated Laser life of up to 100,000 hours, spend more time improving your throughput and less time setting up the machine. In addition, the Quantus Fiber Laser is backed by MultiCam`s world-renowned reputation for quality customer service and support. With 60 technology centers across the globe, you`ll have qualified service and support associates near you.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sophia Liu Ms. Sophia Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier